Frau Thiele

- Service

- Ausflugsverkehr (Annahme)

thiele@vgs-suedharzlinie.de

 


 

03476/8892-50

 


 

Frau Kern

- Beschwerdemanagement

- Ausflugsverkehr (Annahme)

kern@vgs-suedharzlinie.de

 


 

03476/8892-41

 


 

Frau Schäfer

- Ausflugsverkehr (Angebotserstellung)

schaefer@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-17


 

Einsatzleitung

- Ruf- und Servicebusbestellung

- Fundsachen

einsatzleitung@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-21


 

Herr Behler

- Betriebsleiter

behler@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-18


 

Herr Gebhardt

- Technischer Leiter

gebhardt@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-61


 

Frau Pfannschmidt

- Versicherungen

pfannschmidt@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-45


 

Herr Damro

- Datenschutzbeauftragter

- Fahrzeugwerbung

damro@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-37


 

Frau Lada

- Rechnungswesen

lada@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-33


 

Frau Brennessel

- Einkauf

brennessel@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-44


 

Frau Pamer

- Schülerkartenbearbeitung

pamer@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-47


 

Frau Reise

- Marketing und Vertrieb

reise@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-43


 

Frau Franke

- Sekretariat der Geschäftsführung

franke@vgs-suedharzlinie.de


 

03476/8892-31


 

Frau Schuchardt

- Geschäftsführung

schuchardt@vgs-suedharzlinie.de

 

03476/8892-30